Acrobatics for Youth: Ages 7-11


This class is taught by:

Lin Junming

Lin started in the acrobatic arts when he was 8 years old in Fujian Acrobatics Troupe in China. With the troupe, he performed in circuses all over the world; Europe, the Middle East, Mediterranean region, Africa and Asia. In the past 20 years, he learned many traditional Chinese acrobatic arts, such as Chinese Pole, chair-balancing, hoop diving, Chinese Lion Dance, partner hand-balancing, hand-juggling, foot-juggling and Ultimate Wheel. His juggling performance was awarded a prize for Silver Lion at the fourth China National Acrobatic Competition in 1995. He also holds the former world record for juggling 12 rings.

Learn to jump, dive, and tumble in Acrobatics for Youth. Students will learn the basics in tumbling, handstands, trampoline, and Chinese pole while developing strength, agility, and power.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 06 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Sep 13 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Sep 20 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Sep 27 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Oct 04 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Oct 11 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Oct 18 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Oct 25 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Nov 01 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Nov 08 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Nov 15 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Nov 22 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Nov 29 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Dec 06 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming
  • Wed Dec 13 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Lin Junming