All Levels Trampoline


This class is taught by:

Jim Donak

For over 40 years Jim has been studying and teaching movement and poise. He has been teaching movement and circus arts since 1980. In additional to teaching at Circus Center he maintains a private practice focusing on physical skill development musculoskeletal healing through the integration of Asian manual therapies, orthopedic and osteopathic bodywork, rehabilitation exercises and teaching related workshops.

Jiggidy Jives

A jack-of-all-trades performer, Jives has been teaching acrobatics and flying trapeze at Circus Center for 14 years. He specializes in meteor bowls, acrobatics, and Chinese pole.

This class teaches beginning to advanced trampoline skills with an emphasis on safety, body awareness in space, and conditioning. Students will progress at their own pace and those who master the basic skills will learn inverted moves.

No Prerequisite- Some experience with trampoline preferred


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Sat Sep 09 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Jiggidy Jives
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Sat Sep 16 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Jiggidy Jives
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Sat Sep 23 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Jiggidy Jives
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Sat Sep 30 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Jiggidy Jives
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Sat Oct 07 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Jiggidy Jives
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Sat Oct 14 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Jiggidy Jives
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Sat Oct 21 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Jiggidy Jives
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Sat Oct 28 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Jiggidy Jives
  • Sat Nov 04 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Jiggidy Jives