Premium Trampoline


This class is taught by:

Jim Donak

For over 40 years Jim has been studying and teaching movement and poise. He has been teaching movement and circus arts since 1980. In additional to teaching at Circus Center he maintains a private practice focusing on physical skill development musculoskeletal healing through the integration of Asian manual therapies, orthopedic and osteopathic bodywork, rehabilitation exercises and teaching related workshops.

A three-person maximum trampoline class allows the more serious trampoline student more time on the apparatus.

 

No Prerequisites.

 

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Aug 29 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Sep 05 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Sep 12 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Sep 19 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Sep 26 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Oct 03 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Oct 10 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Oct 17 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Jim Donak
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm with Jim Donak